Here is the current list for all of K. McCoy’s published works!

Purchase your e-book copies by clicking on the link(s) below!

Paperback copies will be available in the Fall of 2022.

Soprano Speaks, Volume One

Soprano Speaks, Volume Two

Soprano Speaks, Volume Three (Coming Soon!)

Butterflies (Extended Mix)

Butterflies (Holiday Mix)


MAGIX: Melodic Whirlwinds

MAGIX: _______________________ (Coming Soon!)

Sweet Seducing Sighs

Sweet Seducing Sighs… Too!

Sweet Seducing ____________ (Coming Soon!)

A Dove’s Cry

Dove’s Cry Too (Coming Soon!)

%d bloggers like this: